Titan Restoration

Call Now For a No Cost Inspection - 24/7 Emergency Service: 888-267-1924

Titan Restoration of AZ Job Survey

Titan Restoration is proud to have many satisfied customers over the years. Here are reviews from customers like you! If you would like to leave a review, Titan Restoration of AZ Survey

Jerry B
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jun 29th, 2016
I was referred to Titan by a friend and was contacted by Jeff. He kept me up to date on the plans for the job. The men came, did a great job. We will use Titans resources for any future needs.
Laura C.
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 10th, 2016
We had water damage in our condo from 2! leaks. One from our neighbor above, and one from a community pipe bursting underneath our floor. Titan Restoration was amazing! They got to work immediately, setting up dehumidifiers, fans, and taking off the baseboards and carpet padding. They were responsive and helpful throughout the entire month and a half process, and were a dream to work wit! Despite having to deal with 2 insurance companies to repair the damage to my ceiling, tiles, walls and carpet- they always put my unit first (even fighting with the insurances to make sure everything was restored perfectly, not subpar). Terry was the main person I worked with, and I can't say enough nice things about him!! Everyone I worked with was great though. Hopefully, we never find ourselves in this situation again, but if we do, I will be calling Titan right away. Definitely recommend them!!
Richard W.
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 4th, 2016
Had a burglary in my home & Titan Restorations promptly came out & replaced & secured door. From initial phone call to completion of work, all staff was very friendly & accommodating to my time frame & needs. I will definitely recommend them & use their services again!
Chase C.
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 30th, 2015
Great staff. Everyone is really friendly.
Carolynn t
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2015
Titan was able to work around my schedule and and I was confident leaving a key for the contractors to repair the water damage so that I didn't have to miss work. They did a wonderful job.
Karolee F.
San Tan Valley, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 22nd, 2015
Kendra gives stellar service and is someone I would trust with any home improvement or restoration need.
Joseph Marsh
Coolidge, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 16th, 2015
I had wind and flood damage to my home in Coolidge. My insurance Company referred me to Titan Restoration for help. They were very friendly and patient with me. Tara, who works in the office, was very helpful and took the time to go over all the information with me an answer my many, many questions. Nate came to my house and was just as helpful and patient with me. They whole Titan team was exceptional. Thank you for being a Company who treats their customers with honesty and respect. I would recommend them to anyone!
Michael E.
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 15th, 2015
Kendra Jackson with Titan Restoration was incredibly helpful when I referred some friends to her. They needed some construction work completed and Kendra was a great resource to them. Thanks Kendra! - Mike E
Jeff C
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 4th, 2015
Kendra of Titan Restoration is absolutely amazing and informative! She definitely knows her stuff. Use Titan for your restorative needs!
Austin C.
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 3rd, 2015
Titan is the real deal! Great people, great service.

Page: 1 2 >> 
Titan Restoration of AZ Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 14 customer reviews.