Titan Restoration

Call Now For a No Cost Inspection - 24/7 Emergency Service: 888-267-1924

Titan Restoration of AZ Job Survey

Titan Restoration is proud to have many satisfied customers over the years. Here are reviews from customers like you! If you would like to leave a review, Titan Restoration of AZ Survey


Clear Filter
Leah P
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 14th, 2017
Cynthia N.
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 3rd, 2017
This company went above and beyond to help us. We have had a long stressful week and these guys made it better for us.We would recommend them to every one we know.
Kacey H
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 29th, 2017
I had a great experience with Titan they helped me with my flood and the Damage it caused in my home. They were able to get in the same day I called, and get fans up. I felt respected by their employees, as they were in and out of my home. I'm so grateful that I found a honest company to help me. Harry was wonderful. Thank you!
Richard W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 1st, 2016
Had a burglary in my home & Titan Restorations promptly came out & replaced & secured door. From initial phone call to completion of work, all staff was very friendly & accommodating to my time frame & needs. I will definitely recommend them & use their services again!
Dino D
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 19th, 2016
Had a flood with damage to our home and guest house. Titan responded immediately, within hours had all needed equipment in place, and over next 6 days got us well dried out. They were all very professional and easy to work with.
Kristin T
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 4th, 2016
Had a water leak in my ceiling and Titan came out promptly to get the fans and dehumidifier going so I did not have to replace the ceiling and wall. They were very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them!!!
Jerry B
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jun 29th, 2016
I was referred to Titan by a friend and was contacted by Jeff. He kept me up to date on the plans for the job. The men came, did a great job. We will use Titans resources for any future needs.
Company Replied on Feb 20th, 2017
Thank you for choosing Titan Restoration of AZ. It was a pleasure helping you with the interior water damage to your home. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. Christy Blaker, Business Development Manager 480-649-5050
Laura C.
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 10th, 2016
We had water damage in our condo from 2! leaks. One from our neighbor above, and one from a community pipe bursting underneath our floor. Titan Restoration was amazing! They got to work immediately, setting up dehumidifiers, fans, and taking off the baseboards and carpet padding. They were responsive and helpful throughout the entire month and a half process, and were a dream to work wit! Despite having to deal with 2 insurance companies to repair the damage to my ceiling, tiles, walls and carpet- they always put my unit first (even fighting with the insurances to make sure everything was restored perfectly, not subpar). Terry was the main person I worked with, and I can't say enough nice things about him!! Everyone I worked with was great though. Hopefully, we never find ourselves in this situation again, but if we do, I will be calling Titan right away. Definitely recommend them!!
Richard W.
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 4th, 2016
Had a burglary in my home & Titan Restorations promptly came out & replaced & secured door. From initial phone call to completion of work, all staff was very friendly & accommodating to my time frame & needs. I will definitely recommend them & use their services again!
Chase C.
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 30th, 2015
Great staff. Everyone is really friendly.
Carolynn t
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2015
Titan was able to work around my schedule and and I was confident leaving a key for the contractors to repair the water damage so that I didn't have to miss work. They did a wonderful job.
Karolee F.
San Tan Valley, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 22nd, 2015
Kendra gives stellar service and is someone I would trust with any home improvement or restoration need.
Joseph Marsh
Coolidge, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 16th, 2015
I had wind and flood damage to my home in Coolidge. My insurance Company referred me to Titan Restoration for help. They were very friendly and patient with me. Tara, who works in the office, was very helpful and took the time to go over all the information with me an answer my many, many questions. Nate came to my house and was just as helpful and patient with me. They whole Titan team was exceptional. Thank you for being a Company who treats their customers with honesty and respect. I would recommend them to anyone!
Michael E.
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 15th, 2015
Kendra Jackson with Titan Restoration was incredibly helpful when I referred some friends to her. They needed some construction work completed and Kendra was a great resource to them. Thanks Kendra! - Mike E
Jeff C
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 4th, 2015
Kendra of Titan Restoration is absolutely amazing and informative! She definitely knows her stuff. Use Titan for your restorative needs!
Austin C.
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 3rd, 2015
Titan is the real deal! Great people, great service.
Bruce King
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 15th, 2015
This company really steps up to the plate and performs. Great service!
Jake F.
San Tan Valley, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jul 14th, 2015
Kendra Jackson and her team are the best! They are a one stop shop and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Necole M.
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 1st, 2015
I would like to give a shout out to this amazing company. I manage a Condominium High Rise in Phoenix and we had a pipe burst on the 7th floor and flood straight down to the 2nd floor affecting 11 units. Titan was right there to get fans going in each of the rooms, spoke to all owners one by one and explained the process each time. They then showed up for 10 days straight to make sure all is going well and removing fans as the walls got dry. Now they are starting on the reconstruction process to put all my owners back to where there unit was when this happened. Spencer and Alex on the Restoration side are two of the most amazing guys that you could ever work with. Garret on the Reconstruction side is right there to make sure it all gets done in a timely manner and that it is completed at the best times for the owners. This was the second time I have had to use this company and I would use them for any future floods. Thank you to Russ, Garrett, Chase and especially Spencer and Alex for being amazing guys to work with and for making this process run the best that it can.
Brittany M.
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Sep 13th, 2014
Titan Restoration is very quick to respond and explains the process in regards to restoration and working with your insurance company.

I would recommend them should damage your home experience water damage.

Page: 1
Titan Restoration of AZ Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 20 customer reviews.

Review Central